Watch

We had such a lovely day, today. Izzy, the Minx, and I all went to the David Lloyd centre first thing. I had a quick swim and then settled down to work while they had a far more protracted session in the gym (involving something call "hits". idk)

After that, we all went down to Haydock. The Minx and I had a meeting with my colleague, Janet, and Izzy came along for lunch. And after that, we dropped the Minx home before Izzy and I headed up to Lancaster to collect Dan from his guitar lesson. We waited for him in The Sun and here we are, Izzy taking a photo on my phone from my watch. I guess we need to remember to look at the phone, next time!

And then, inevitably, having collected Abi, the four of us headed down to Kirkby Lonsdale's excellent curry house: the traditional homecoming welcome for any of the kids. 

****
-15.1kgs
0 words
Reading: 'The Underground Railroad'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.