Sambucca Flowers

Today is my last day with Victoria, she has her appointment in London on Monday and my husband has an Addenbrookes appointment also on Monday. I will not be able to go to London with them for Victoria’s check-up. Then on Tuesday it is my turn to go to Addenbrookes for an overnight stay.
 
Once the grocery delivery had been I visited Victoria and spent the morning catching up with various things, which had been neglected while I was busy, including doing the household finances.
 
We walked to hydrotherapy today to make sure that she can manage on her own next week. No problems whatsoever, which is good.

Another lovely sunny day and so I thought these Sambucca flowers taken in the sunshine would make a good blip today; I blipped the leaves in April.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.