Ixxxy

By Ixxxy

Odd collection

After I had taken a photo of our plane, I was looking around Bristol Airport for more adventurous blips, when I peered down behind the curve of the staircase. The Christmas trees caught my eye first; quickly followed by the crutch! Was this some strange unseasonal lost property collection? Or just an unused space used for storage or an 'out of sight, out of mind' area? It took my fancy anyway.

My other alternative was Tain Lidl, which 'proudly serves Scotland'. Tomorrow I hope to find some interesting blips around Tain.

We're looking after my bf's Mum while his Dad has a well-earned rest: first in four years. Not something we've done before, so a lot of finger-crossing and a good sense of humour all round are needed, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.