Ixxxy

By Ixxxy

Tired blip

Very tired today after all the exercise yesterday (what am I like?!?) Saw all three of my children and my bf''s two girls and eldest daughter's bf yesterday, so quite a family event. All together for about 10 minutes. I took some rather bad photos of them.
Said goodbye to eldest daughter and bf who are off back to London today; other daughter at work all day and son appeared for 20 minutes while waiting for a lift. It's all go here.
Had dinner and realised I had not thought about blipping, so prowled the house briefly to see what I could come up with.
This is the best I came up with: an egg timer made out of an old spindle, belonging to my bf. See the bouncing grains of sand in Large. Tomorrow we are off to visit his Mum and Dad in Tain, Scotland, so that his Dad can have some time off from carer duty. First time in about four years. I shall see what I can blip up there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.