Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

My friend Karen, in her open garden :)

It's the Shipley/Saltaire open gardens weekend this weekend and with the June sunshine dancing with 'jazz hands' what a wonderful way to spend the afternoon.  
Real peoples' gardens around Saltaire, open to the public for a nosy....and what a delight to find that one of the gardens was being hosted by my lovely friend Karen......what pleased me further was that my nails matched her outfit....I know.... brilliant hey :) 

(For local blippers, the gardens are 'open' again tomorrow and well worth a visit, also there's a garden party at Cliffe Castle....it's all going on!)

In other news, my iPhone refused to accept a charging cable yesterday....and so is in quite a critical condition, couldn't see an apple doctor until Monday evening.....life without my phone is tough slash liberating! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.