Flies

Peter hates flies...
In reality he is a very friendly lad, who does not harm any fly.
But he agreed to model for my blip for this crazy scene.
I had found four dead flies at the bin. I glued one of them on his fly swat and collected the others several times, because they were so light , that the wind blew them away very easily. The rest was a mixture of waiting patiently and calming down brave Peter, when the flies finally arrived....

I finally have the results for Tiny People Sunday/week TiPS21.
Please appologize that I'm very late, but we were on a short time out (without T.!) and I had only a useless internet in the vacation home.
I backblipped the blips of the vacation. It starts here, if you ike to have a look :-)


My hearts in no particular order go to:
KenPetch for  the first ascent of The Leaning Tower of Pizza
Tigger101 for her Minions and their knotty problem
flossie for her tinies climbing on Mt Tomato 
JanetH: Strange behaviours create fabulous blips :-P
Paladian for another adventure of brave Minny Blipper
Tussock Tales for his tiny frustrated cleaner (heart will be delivered tomorrow)

Please remember that the tag for Tiny People Sunday/month  in June from 4th June until 30th June is Tips22 or TiPSJune18.
You can tag as many entries as you like. Have fun! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.