Doyley22

By Doyley22

A WINDY SUNDAY

....with rain.  
I drove to the driving range this morning, one that is covered and I thought protected from the strong wind and rain, ie coming from behind.  The rain swirled around while I was there.  It was a fabulous place on a wet day and lots of others had the same idea.  I was soaked returning to the car.

Driving back home I could see the sea was angry.  Wonderful to see and would make for a great shot at either City Beach or Cottesloe.  
I have resorted to a little still life.  I had difficulty keeping the light at bay - the sun peaked through as I was shooting.  

Another week ahead and it's almost the end of June.
MrD has just baked a batch of scones.  The aroma is irresistible.  Another inch on the waistline.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.