My Height

In short, short ... hahaha!

A kind of grumpy, lazy, crazy, funny, confused kind of day.  I am going through the cold-turkey phase of the schoolyear.  Still loads of things to do but thankfully no more lectures, as I've mentioned before.  Musn't let myself forget last-minute things, which are precisely the things that tend to be forgotten, especially as I'm one of the first, if not the very first one, to go on holiday and absolutely don't want to be reached because I forgot something.

This is the first sunflower but much taller versions are standing beside it and will be blooming soon.  I'll have to figure out how to shoot them, besides sitting on AW's shoulders.  After dinner tonight, went to town for dessert, this time with the car as we were just too lazy to bike.  I am thinking of a day trip soon for a much needed adrenaline boost.  Without it, I won't have much energy for the last bits.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.