Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1325. Arron’s Photo!

Arron has developed quite an interest in taking photos so I got him to take this one yesterday so that I could process it and let him see how creative he’s been!

Unfortunately just after taking this photo my camera dropped off the sofa on to a hardwood floor and the viewfinder has broken....so right before our holiday I’m going to be without my beloved Panasonic FZ2000...and will no doubt be returning to a huge repair bill....I’m gutted....

I’m taking it into my local camera shop this morning to get the bad news and hopefully get it sent away for a repair....talk about timing....

Thankfully I still have my wee Panasonic LX-15 compact which is awesome so hopefully I won’t miss any shots on what will hopefully be the experience of a lifetime on the Göta Canal.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.