In My Life...

By steeble

Many of Horror

Bond..... James Bond.

Finally seen it, yes there was nearly an hour of adverts before hand which was just shocking but the film itself...wow! By far the best Bond film yet.

Then home and got sorted for my photography class tonight. Tonight we looked at Depth of field. It was a good lesson, although I didn't take down many notes tonight and the class seemed to go by quickly. We all take pictures in which are shown on the big screen and discussed. I was pleased with the reaction to mine.

After the class had some tea then went back into Durham to take a picture of the Castle. The Castle for some reason doesn't get as much credit as the Cathedral. The Cathedral is definitely photographed more and is on more postcards etc. So I decided to blip it.

Named the blip after the Biffy Clyro song.(its the one that X Factor ruined)

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.