a town called E.

By Eej

Wispy

The clocks went back Sunday morning so naturally I woke up an hour earlier than needed today.
Then the cats started yelling for food, despite me explaining they had to wait an hour.
Then my shoulder still hurt.
Then the Beloved made me tea.
Then I went to work and kicked ASS.
Then it appeared I had to kick ass harder/faster/whateverder.
Then I went home :)
Then someone ran a red light and almost over me.
Then I cursed in Dutch and shook my fist.
Then I realised that looked incredibly stupid.

Then I hung out with a sparrow, a squirrel and a red-breasted nuthatch.

Then I ate.
Then I randomly threw feathers about and photographed them because I think they are ever so pretty.
Then I Blipped.

And now I shall go upstairs and commence collapsing into a heap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.