Back home!

So what is this picture, you ask? It's one of my last shots of the beautiful light in Sevilla, as I returned here to rainy, dreary and rather cool temps today. I miss the sounds and the sights (and the people) already!

Yesterday's flight home started off with a last minute change of planes (after we'd boarded) because of a fuel leak.  Better to find out while still on the ground, right? So a bit of a delay, which was more than compensated for by the excellent service of Brussels Airlines. I'd never flown them but will now.

On the program today: unpacking, doing laundry, sampling some of the goods I brought back with hubby, and going to replenish my supply of Nespresso pods (how could this have been allowed to run out???!!!). Oh, and a nap as I was up at 4am this morning -- jet lag oblige :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.