Torn

I was slightly torn as to what to blip today, so I've gone with the one that pleased me most, and added some more extras. After all, it's nearly halfway through the year, and I've not used anywhere near half of my extras.

We've had a pretty unremarkable day, doing a bit of driving this morning (in mixed weather), and then flying back to Helsinki this afternoon. We dropped our stuff and headed straight out again, as Mr A was missing Regatta, and he's worried as he will soon be missing it a whole lot more. We also had to pick up something to eat.

I've spent the entire evening doing a catch up, and trying to start on my backlog of photo editing. I finally managed to do the album for our trip to Berlin with J & B. That was back in early May. There's a fair bit of editing of Helsinki photos to come, which will be added to my final album. And I need to do an album for our northern trip. Endless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.