See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Daisy Rays

My washing machine died today right in the middle of a wash .............good job it was a lovely sunny day, so that I could get the dripping wet and un-rinsed load dried ...........now my clothes are like cardboard.......yuk!! :-/
I've not ordered a new one yet as washing machines have moved on a pace since I last ordered one more than ten years ago.........I've spent most of the day trying to narrow down the options and decide which one to get.
I don't need lots of different programs ( I probably only use 4 regularly) and I'm not keen on touch controls ( which they all seem to have these days), what's wrong with knobs and push buttons?
Anyway, predictably I've not made up my mind yet ..........but the clock's ticking...........I have to decide soon or go out and buy more underwear ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.