Puppy Love

If Little Miss is sitting on the floor, or even nearly sitting, she's got a little friend climbing into her lap. He absolutely adores her.

I had a pretty much sleepless night last night. It was my turn to sleep in the lounge with Abe. I didn't let him out of his crate, except for toilet breaks, so it was a battle of wills! Eventually, he gave me an hour between whinges, so I guess that was something. 

This morning, I headed off to work, while Little Miss stayed at home to do some serious training with Abraham. She got him to stay in his crate with the door closed a little longer each time. This evening, despite Mr B sitting on a rug on the floor, Abe has opted to go back to his crate. Maybe he'll be happier in there tonight. Mr B and I certainly need some sleep; we both had a nana nap after work this afternoon!

Little Miss and I did some training with Abe this afternoon. He's pretty much perfected the come and sit, but has an odd habit of eating dirt in the garden; not sure why that is or how we can stop it.

Little Miss and I took turns taking photos of the dog and cat in the garden. She's taken some really nice ones. She decided to start her blip journey today - LittleMissBarky. I'm sure she'd love it if you popped by! We pressed the 'publish' button together!

~Barking~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.