Scouring the grasses and flowers for a blip but it was windy and everything here is so very flat. With macro  even a breeze down the lens is a hurricane ....

The Extra is an ultra tiny moth the size of a grain of wheat on which it was perched. Difficult to ID really when all I've got is this hand held shot and it left.

Dog walking on the edge of a wheat field with virtually nothing to photograph. How can it be? This is June. Spent the entire day in the office out of guilt with the work piling up and sheaves of paper climbing to huge heights. My own fault. Every moment has it's window - I just seem to have a lot of windows and I want to do them all. 

Poppy and Tilly have been to the pampering pooch parlour and look amazing. Perhaps,  should have booked myself in there too  - NOTE TO SELF! 

Starting to worry now .........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.