TinyTuesday

I've planted up some pots for next door neighbour as I had some little Violas left over from our pots. They're a bit leggy but with a little tlc they will thrive once more and neighbour was very grateful.

Hurrah, French friend is home and she came to visit today.  She too has items for sale in the canal Mill shop in Audlem, so armed with a bottle of French wine from her  and some Scottish Shortbread from me we went to see C at the Mill to catch up with our sales etc.  I was pleased to know that I've sold another couple of items and FF too so after long chats with C we went to celebrate with a glass of vino and a light lunch at The Lord Combermere, one of my favourite local pubs with lovely Landlords, very good food and Casper the endearing little Boston Terrier.

Thank you to jensphotos for hosting the TT challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.