ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

A LOVELY SURPRISE FROM MY WONDERFUL GRANDCHILDREN!

Hi there everyone. What a wonderful surprise I got today when I went to pick up my Grandchildren from school, and brought them back to their home to mind them for the evening, Kyra presented me with a Beautiful White Tiger Ornament, and a bird for Barry. And they both got Barry a lovely collie dog ornament. These were bought out of their pocket money from the boot fair. I am not ashamed to say, that I shed some tears!! I was so full of emotion! My eyes lit up when I saw that Tiger Figure! She said to her dad that "Nanny would love that" And boy, was she right!!
I found that to be so very thoughtful. I am really very proud of them both, and feel so blessed to have them in my life. We will treasure these gifts forever!!
Thank you so much for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.