Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Flat Faced

Feeling a bit flat this morning - cold, wet, damp & a busy day ahead. Seeing this sorry looking pumpkin on our back door step just summed it all up!

Not winning anything in the Photography Club competion last night didnt help matters either. I am not a bad loser (though I DO prefer winning), but there were some very constructive comments and useful feedback. Though the words "Very unusual, but I really like it" were often quoted by the Judge. Congrats to all the winners as they were worthy enough and to all those who nearly made it (they were all outstanding in my opinion).

Maybe next time...........

Ps:- lastnight ended well for my son as we trekked around the block on our bikes to admire the fireworks & bonfires (see yesterday's blip).

And finally the New Academy is "finished"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.