DrSandy

By DrSandy

Village Green Prison ?

Was very upset to find that the powers that be, have decided to install security lighting on the carports in the complex.

No one asked me. 

I guess they think, we'll sleep better, because the cars are VISIBLE.

So did I sleep better ?

NO.

I now don’t need lights on in the bedroom to see, the room is lit up like a Christmas tree – even with my face mask, jammed across my brow, the light penetrated.

Now to avoid light at night, and all the metabolic upheavals that this brings, I am going to have to invest in light blocking curtains. 

Seriously irritated.

Sick and tired of living "in a prison".  Barb wire, security gates, security guards and now................................... security lights.  And even will all this security - I am NOT secure !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.