We've got twins!

I think that we've had twins appear every spring that we've lived here. G saw this pair first, and I was delighted to see them a few days ago too. I happened to glance out the window this morning when I was commenting on blips this morning and saw them cavorting by the log pile.  I quickly got the camera and went out to take a few shots of them.  They're comfortable here and hardly took any notice of me.  I wanted to use the photo with both enjoying breakfast together for the main blip and have included three extras of individual shots and one of a sweet moment between a twin and the mum. A treat to live in such close proximity to wild life.
Changeable weather today.  I went for a walk with my sun hat on and my umbrella in the camera case...and I needed them both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.