Psychic Reading

It was quite hot when I went out for my morning walk, so I decided to walk the trails at Burgoyne, mostly in the shade. I was surprised to come across this sandwich sign advertising psychic readings just at the edge of the dock. Maybe Susan lives on a boat in the bay because that's where the arrow was pointing.  Or maybe she leaves her sign here when she goes to her boat. Or...who knows what the story is? Apparently she gives readings at the Saturday Market. The waving Barbie made me laugh. Someone has a sense of humour. A closer look at Barbie here
It clouded over later in the morning, so cooler for outside work that needed to be done. G started splitting some of the big rounds for firewood. A ton of work ahead to finish that job. 
Extras: look who came around late yesterday afternoon! Always so wonderful to see them. I keep thinking that I should put the telephoto on the old Rebel, set it up on the tripod, and keep it handy so that I can get a decent shot of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.