The Well Documented Life

Dear Diary,

I just received the latest three photobooks I made.  I'm up to 28 now but since they are small, they don't take up much room.  I have been wanting to do this for sometime, to make "hard copies" of my photographs.  I have everything backed up on the Cloud and on external hard drives but having a small book to look through is so much more fun.

One book is of my recent week in Massachusetts for my birthday with my cousins.  Another is from two visits to Machaisport in 2016 and 2017 and one is just a collection of random images that are special to me.  I also print out this journal and have the year bound into two volumes; I'm on year five now.  I think it is safe to say that people in the future will say I lived a well documented life!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.