Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This looks a bit better, right? ;)
I had a slow morning, I get like this when I'm a bit stressed out... but, then I did the chores I wanted to do and replanted the last tagetes and the hydrangea that has been resting inside for a while since the scare it got - it now has new soil. I also discovered that one of the lavender plants made it from seedling! I don't remember how many I sowed...but I discovered the same little white maggots in that plastic container as I had in another one with tagetes seeds, where no one survived. So, I'm happy for the one lavender! And it got its own pot now. I had to re-sow a sunflower, because the other two died... and now that one is growing strong. My table has its tablecloth again and I've also put a decoration there to help against the wind. There're names on the photo...Swedish names for the flowers and plants. I'm sending photos to my mum, so that she can see how my patio looks now and what I have sown. It's so nice to be outside and just take care of the plants. I also moved the aubergines because they like to be in more sunshine than they got at their last spot. Hopefully they will enjoy their new place.
I'm also learning about percentage and how to figure out different ways to do math with it. I need to learn this for the competition. Youtube is great! :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.