Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Alright... so this is a much bigger greenhouse that I have offered to help build together with my friend... lots more separate parts than my biggest one! This evening we just went through the list of parts, just to check that everything was there. One thing was there, but not on the list...but then appeared in the manual... one thing we didn't find, but perhaps it's hiding with other similar things were just the length is different. It started to rain, so we went inside and continued checking the list for the very small parts, while having a cup of tea and a chatt. Afterwards my friend watered her plants and I amused myself among her flowers. 
This morning I went through the rest of the 'how to' videos for the EU jobb competition and got a little bit stressed out... But, it'll be ok. I still have some time to study so hopefully I'll be prepared when the day comes! I'll just have to make some adjustment and prioritise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.