Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I bought my first flower today, an ice lobelia. I thought it would suit this pot rather well. I also bought flowers for my aunts grave. There's been some mishap and her grave lacks flowers, so tomorrow it'll be flowers there. 
But before I bought my flowers from the flower shop outside the supermarket, I was at the gym. Nice workout! Met a friend I hadn't seen for a while and we worked out together. She even inspired me to do an exercise I haven't done for a while and now my knee is complaining. The knee will be like this on and off, I've been told. So, I'll just have to live with it.
This part of the patio isn't clear and fixed yet... :D But the other photos I took today was at the gym, so... rather a messy patio than a gym machine, I figured. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.