Guess Where I've Been?

A new IKEA opened in Exeter a few weeks ago. Before that we had to go to Bristol, which was a pain because you always have to go twice to take back the stuff you got wrong and get the right bits. I prefer to buy online since  that's been a possibility because I hate the place.

Even with the amount of time we've been away,  I'm surprised it's taken this long before Lady Marian made a visit. I had intended to drop her there and go somewhere for a blip but the weather wasn't very encouraging so I decided to go in and see how the place measured up. Maybe it was because we got there fairly early but it wasn't to crowded and I didn't find it too bad.

So my blip is a shot from inside IKEA and you may be as surprised as I was that it has actual windows that you can see out of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.