Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Even the best intentions..

Today was a kind of bitsa day - bitsa this, bitsa that, having my hair done, shopping, paying bills, etc, so I went out early with every intention of getting a wildflower shot that would also be suitable for BikerBear's FlowerFriday challenge.  And I did, on Barton Farm.  But in the end, you know, I just couldn't resist posting a shot of this young man taken outside M&S as I was on my way home, carrying 2 cameras, a backpack and 2 bags of shopping!  Besides, I have posted rather a lot of wildflowers lately, so maybe a change really is as good as a rest..

Please can I say here a very big thank you for all your comments, hearts and stars for yesterday's kingfisher.  He sand I were both overwhelmed by your kindness  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.