Bruce said ............

 ........... " I am a nice shark not a mindless eating machine, if I am to change this image I must first change myself.  Fish are friends, not food  "

Bruce 2003 (- from the movie Finding Nemo)


On the back of this car it says   "  I'm having fish for dinner  "  
(Bruce - five minutes later!!)


Love it!!

My contribution for SillySaturday89 smilingly hosted by admirer - thank you.

~ Anni ~


Maybe the start of a little series of sayings ...........

" Insults "  (please don't be offended you guys out there - just joking around - I'll balance the equation at some point!!).

"  The best way to attract a man immediately is to have a magnificent bosom and a half-sized brain - and to let both of them show  "

Attributed to Zsa Zsa Gabor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.