Samaras or Helicopters

Not quite sure which tree produces these : Maple or sycamore?

We looked after the girls overnight and once they were asleep they slept through, Grandbaby till 6:30 and Little Missy about an hour later! Breakfast and play and around 10:00 we were ready for a second breakfast!! Grandbaby loves fruit loaf as I do. LM doesn’t, like Ro!

We invited Dad to come over to watch France v Australia I. The World Cup! He and I were routing for France! (We are French!). So were pleased with the result!

We all had lunch during halftime. Son left with the two girls and we cleared up!

Then I phoned my walking friend an off we went! We caught a bit of rain but not much!

Ro still looks terrible so the three of us went to Lidl together and i drove. I really need to get my confidence back! Ro is now fine for driving as his eye is less swollen than yesterday. But he wouldn’t go into the shop! We bought more coffee ice-cream which is so good!!

Home to a dinner of leftovers and coffee ice-cream! And a third match, there’s a fourth one today!! I’m allowed to see one of my programs before it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.