I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Skipper

The skippers are back enjoying the lantana. 

I saw a different type of dragonfly flitting around the yard I hurried to get my camera, almost got him, but flew off. Might be just as well since it is very windy and I don't think I would have gotten a good picture.

Gary will be here soon for a few days visit before he goes up to Denver and then on to Boise. He is staying with us as Judy is with fury babies for a few weeks. She is in the 'hood so that is good. There will be dinners and games.

I am grateful that I can just step out my back door to get my blips. On the other hand, it keeps me from venturing out in my five mile radius!

I did get a better night sleep. That helps.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.