Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

Brunetta Trying Out the New Furniture

I've been looking for a new power washer and didn't like the models that the big home improvement stores stock.  After extensive online searching, I found the power washer I wanted and a store that had it. It was at the Tractor Supply store in Leesburg, VA (about 45 minutes from my house).  

My first time visiting such a place but ended up being in there for over an hour looking at all the cool bird feeders, stuff for pets, tools, and other things.  Needless to say, I left the store with more than I intended including 
this hanging bench that Brunetta is setting in.  It is actually a feeder and allows for a comfortable and safe place for my yard pets to have their treats.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.