Taking a breather (Day 1139)

It was back to the normal routine this morning with a breezy woofer wander before a trip through to Stromness to install an electric shower and shower screen. 
It was all surprisingly straightforward (apart from the parking for the van which was a LONG way from the job) and I was finished and home in time for a late lunch. 
I was too late home to go for the woofer wander, so got myself organised and spent a while in the carving shed awaiting the return of  my beautiful wife  and the dogs.
The stone I am working on is lovely to carve, but fairly dusty, so I do need to wear a dust mask which I find quite tiring. Regular breaks are a must. Whilst leaning on the door of the shed getting some fresh air, I thought that a blip SP might just be possible....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.