Making chocolate cake!

The cake : http://www.marmiton.org/recettes/recette_gateau-au-chocolat-sans-beurre-ni-creme-ni-lait_55535.aspx
was delicious!  A special no dairy cake so that Grandbaby could eat it!  The chocolate was dark without milk!  

It’s been a long day!  Breakfast around 7:30, snack about 10:00 a quick outing for some special yogurts, I was also hoping there might be a pasta machine in Lidl but they had run out :(.  Lunch at 12 ish .  LM and I made the cake and then she did the washing up with loads of bubbles!  Not sure how much fairy liquid she added!  Grandbaby plus a couple of ducks from the bathroom, joined her and they had a great time!  Snack of cake then I read stories while Grandbaby and Ro slept!  I read the story of the Nutcracker and then we watched excerpts from the ballet on the iPad.  She loved that!  I made dinner and Dad turned up a little later!!  Now I’m resting after paracetamol for my back!  

England v Tunisia shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.