Bathing Babies.

Another back blip. I keep running a day behind!

Daughter Number 1 stayed again last night and despite her happy day yesterday, is still suffering with her anxiety and has spent most of the day with a tight chest and crying for no apparent reason. I just kept her close next to me so she could sleep on the sofa and hold her when she needed it. Its one of the most painful things to watch and although she feels better being close, I feel so helpless as there is nothing I can do about the chemical imbalance that's going on in her brain. She had decided she is going to take a week off work and get a Dr's appointment and see how she goes. She also cancelled the meal out with her dad for Fathers Day as she just wasn't up to it.

So I took the opportunity to just sit and get time sheets done, and talk, and make tea - once I had shot the Birdies in the Bird bath!!

Happy Fathers Day to all those great Daddies. On earth and who art in Heaven - like mine. 

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.