Square(s) (MM230)

The best I could come up with my limited imagination ... 

Two squares, a metal try square on the left and a plastic speed square on the right.   I use the speed square to get a circular saw started off perpendicular to an edge, and the try square after the cut is completed to see how much of a hash I have made of it :-)

Four images manually guess focused and then  focus stacked together in Helicon Focus.  The plastic square is bright blue so I've cut down on the brightness of that in the B&W mix. 

Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting. 

Apologies - commenting is not going well at the moment - having to keep my eye on Gill and ensure she follows the instructions :-) 
To be fair - she is - but is not too happy about the enforced rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.