BEST LAID PLANS

Well, they didn't go to plan this morning. The plan was to meet up with the Harley guys, take some pictures, and see them off on their road trip to Portpatrick and Dumfries. Just before I was ready to leave, Weemo phoned to tell me she had come across a young deer that was caught on a barbed wire fence. I phoned the SSPCA, gave them an exact location, and headed to the spot with a set of wire cutters. You can get the full story here. By this time, Weemo was running late for her Chiro appointment, so we rushed home with the dogs, then headed up to Falkirk. After all the rushing about, I now had about 45 minutes to kill, so I had a wander around our local railway station looking for a blip. I always find they are interesting places to browse with a camera. I've also popped a few studs into the extras!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.