LittleMiss

By LittleMiss_

Walk to School

I took this one on my way to school this morning. I tried to get it so that you could see how white it looked with all the frost but my friend (MDJ walking in the sunlight)’s phone didn’t quite pick it up.

Big day of Science today. Two out of four periods. We were filling in a report for an experiment in silence for a whole lesson which was a bit boring but it’s nice to get some silence in class every once in a while. The report that we wrote will affect our results in Science for the semester. I’m hoping I can get at least 80%.

I started a video to represent one of the scenes in a book we’re reading in English (Trash by Andy Mulligan). In my opinion it’s the most unpleasant scene in the book but I won’t ruin it if you’re willing to read it. It’s really interesting. It’s based in the Philippines and the main characters live on a dumpsite....Anyway the video looks pretty good so far.

I’ll see if I can finish the book I’m reading tonight.

~LittleMiss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.