LittleMiss

By LittleMiss_

Nikau and Abe

Took this as soon as I noticed it and realized that I hadn’t taken a photo yet.

I had my first food tech lesson today. I know so many people in the class which is great (including one of my friends on my basketball team). We we’re just talking about all the hygiene and safety precautions. Next week we’re making truffles which will be good.

I finished my video for English. We had to record a scream so I offered (when I said yesterday that the scene wasn’t my favourite, I meant it).  I’m not even exaggerating, the whole building heard. We warned all the classes before we recorded. I ruined other people’s videos even though I went to a different room. Haha, I screamed so loud that my whole body was shaking.

We were doing basketball in PE which was amazing. It’s funny  seeing the shock on people’s faces when they see how fast I run up and down the court. I guess they don’t expect the quite one who has her head in a book most of the time to be good at sport.

Oh and by the way, I got 91% for science! I’m shocked!

Anyway I better go do some more homework now. Then off to bed.

~LittleMiss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.