Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Shadow play

This made me smile. It looks like the shadow of a pint glass on the window blind in the office at work. I can't work out what it actually is a shadow of.

One thing that I really do miss now that we are out of the city centre is the many and varied blip opportunities I had at lunchtime. I have looked, and there really isn't much to capture round here.

Still, I've got a bliptastic weekend coming up with two very different, large scale events to document.

ADDED NOTES: after 8 comments in quick succession and a message from one of my (real) friends on Facebook I concede! I see now - and only now - that there is a droopy willy here too!

As Ian, my friend said:
What a clean mind you have! If you see the "glass" as the space rather than the object, it looks very rude!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.