IT'S A HARD LIFE BEING A BABY.

This little baby was having a rest while waiting for it's parents to bring food.
A very wet night last nigh and this morning, but about 11am the sun came out, and although very windy it was lovely (see extra).
An hour dog walk late morning, then off to the hygienist, not pleasant, but now have nice clean teeth.
Oh forgot, spent two hours this morning at the care home where I was annoyed to see scrambled eggs and cheese on toast sitting in front of hubby. There was a knife and fork, which he could not use and the meal was cold. Luckily I was there as I fed him and he ate the whole thing. I have asked three people this morning if someone could feed him, and they have said they will, so we will see.
Just stuffing a pork fillet for my meal then another dog walk and some gardening.
Many thanks for your visits, they are really appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.