A SUNRISE FOR THE LONGEST DAY.

Woke at 4am and decided since it was the longest day I would make an effort and for the very first time for me, head to the Campsie Hills for a different blip, however as we have not had a sunrise now for weeks, I could not resist this. Hope you like it. I then drove to the hills and climbed a huge hill, but I did manage it, you can see the view in my extras and the last one was my furry friends posing at the top. There were lots of midges which seemed to love me and I could see that Daisy was black with them.
Home, shower, breakfast and washed my kitchen and bedroom curtains. All dry and ironed and back up. Hairdresser has just been and I am off to the care home. Weather today is really beautiful, do hope it is the same for you.
Hope you like my photos as I made a special effort for blip.
Thank you all for the visits, I really appreciate your support, it means a lot to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.