The Advent of the Budgie Smuggler!

"And where do you think you're off to Apollo?"

"Off down the piazza with my mates mum."

"Not dressed like that you're not young man!"

"But muuuuuuuuuumm, it's my new toga it's all the style!"

"Certainly something but you're going nowhere without your pants!"

"That's so unfair...….none of the other guys will be wearing pants!"

"And do I care? Those seagulls are vicious they'll be after your budgie!"

"Stop calling it that, you're such an embarrassment mum...…….. I'm off!!"

"Well don't come running to me!"

Quarter of a sun dial later...………

"Arggggggggggghhhhhh……………………..mum...……….. me budgie!"

"Don't say I didn't warn you...………… now where's the plasters?"


The lovely lady at the Nero's Archeological Park did say that all the good bits had been taken to either the Vatican or the Rome museums but I didn't realise they were so picky!


The extra is in no way an attempt to bribe Cailleach into bringing back Wild Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.