Jolly Boating Weather

I slept reasonably well last night with the heart monitor on and didn't manage to dislodge any of the leads.  I took quite a lot of exercise this morning, general housework, changed the beds, ran glided up and down stairs a few times and some fast walking to give the monitor something new to register.  Then I drove back to Stafford Hospital to get detached from the machine and the results will be forwarded to my Consultant who I'm due to see at the end of July.  Meanwhile I'll keep on taking the tablets!!

On the way home I called in at Norbury Junction to have a stroll by the canal and watch the general comings and goings.  This day boat was just mooring up and was carrying a full load by the look of it, lots of people enjoying a lovely day out on the canal.  The sun has shone all day but its still very breezy. 

I also saw a floating Greenhouse in Extra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.