When Max Ellis told me I only needed to Blip for one year I thought that was an onerous task, so to find myself at five years is hard to believe.
 
Due to caring and other commitments  commenting now is sadly lacking, for which I apologize – I feel bad about that as so many lovely folk take the trouble to look at my journal and comment. So a huge Thank You to those of you who are so loyal to me.
 
So often I think I should post a photo only randomly but I find I just cannot do that such is the addictive nature of Blip. Not only have I learned so much about photography over the past five years, I have made some amazing and wonderful friends both physical and virtual.
 
A huge Thank  You to all Blippers, and to those behind the scenes who work tirelessly to keep Blipfoto going.
 
So, here’s to another year of Blips! ((:

PS Today is Katherine Ellis' real Birthday - so Happy Birthday Katherine xx
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.