School and stuff...

Woke up this morning to news from the USA. Barack Obama got another 4 years as the president of the United States Of America. I wish him the best of luck.

I've been to school today and wanted to visit my mum on the way home, but she has been in Holbæk for dialysis treatment, so I wasn't sure if I could. Luckily she was returned to the hospital in Slagelse just in time - I took the dogs for a walk and then went to spend a couple of hours with her.

Now the dogs and I are back home - the dogs have been for a run and they have been fed, so now we are ready for a restful evening.

Today's picture is from our lunch break walk in a park close to school. It's (from left) Biscuit, Hero, Beat and my mum's little Bridie.

Wednesday already... not long till the weekend!
Emmy and the Hazyland boys + Bridie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.