Here we go again!

It is this time of year again! I have to hand in my exam paper on the 20th, so today and the next 2 days have been dedicated to my school books!

It has been harder than usual to get started - I don't feel very motivated. I guess it is because of all the other stuff that is going on in my life at the moment.

But I have written about ½ page and I have sorted all of the interviews etc. that I need to hold up against the theories, so I am doing ok.

The dogs came out for a morning walk and we have just returned from an afternoon walk. It is a grey and wet day, so I guess being indoors with the books is not so bad after all. And I have - as you can see - lovely company whilst I work. It's Bridie and Hero in a pile next to me :-)

My dad has been well enough to visit my mum today, so that has given me the day off. I will visit her again tomorrow.

Back to the books now!
Emmy and the Hazyland boys + Bridie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.