Abstract ~ geometric

Have spent every spare moment on this deck..breathing in the smells, listening to the quiet and still pinching myself that we’re actually here.

Had quite a thunderstorm this afternoon as I was trying to have a wee rest. Not sleeping as well as I’d like but my mind is going and hard for me to stop. It will again I know, but I have so much going on.

Spent 3 hours on the phone this morning with various bill companies, etc as well as more planning and choosing. Am feeling like we’re making good progress. Our drywall guy is doing a fantastic job of fixing our walls and am so pleased with the results. Next week it’s electrical and plumbing. The week following painting and then the week after that (fingers crossed) our kitchen and bathrooms will be installed!

Abstract was easy today as I took in my view and saw these lines.

Grateful for you bunch of folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.