Geranium psilostemon

I ended up feeling too tired to write anything yesterday evening following a very early start to my day.  In the morning I’d managed a very productive few hours in the garden and I’ve replanted part of the centre bed, which should give us a bit more colour in a few weeks time, and we also had a bit of a sweep up and tidy, so it’s all looking much cleaner out at the front.

Two visitors - Marion from Tai Chi, who hadn’t felt she’s handed over the accounts/ book keeping in a satisfactory state (she’s away on holiday for a couple of weeks) and Merv who came to see if he could borrow my old video recorder for his grandson, which off course he could. (I’m not sure why he wouldn’t want to use his phone, but there you go!)

Many thanks for the comments - I always feel a bit guilty when I get more words in comments than I’ve added myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.