Choose Joy

By Energia

Happy Friday

Good morning Britain!

I went around the office after work looking for things to take pictures of. The second floor was redone while I was in Mozambique and is visually interesting. This is a light fixture! 

At the metro parking lot I got to see two rabbits chasing each other around. 

On my way to the mailbox I took pictures of roses and at home finally figured out how to edit them so I didn't hate them. 

Yesterday I asked a woman in HR what would happen professionally if I were arrested for civil disobedience. Today she told me that, without sharing my name, she told the head of HR she'd been asked, and the head of HR said, carefully, "well....I don't know that we'd _know_...."

Then of course, tonight, I completely forgot there was a group call to discuss the action. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.